Registration

osi-kbi
Start Correct Principles

 

Register below:                           Cost is $300

State Law requires a student to secure  their “Driver’s Permit” before class begins

  • must be 14 1/2 years old
  • have all documentation from requirements page
  • natural parent must be with student for Permit to be secured.

Cost is $21.50, paid to the DMV

Classroom Address:

545 3rd Street , Rm 257 

 Idaho Falls

 

Mail your Deposit or payment    to this address

Dynamic Driving School

3925 E Marble Dr

Idaho Falls, ID  83401

Students First Name (required)

Students Last Name (required)

Middle Name

Student Birthdate (required) (mm/dd/yyyy)

Address

City

ZIP/Postal Code

Home Phone

Parents Cell

Students cell

Parent's Name

Email (required)

Date of Desired Class (mm/dd/yyyy)
Online or Physical

Online Class? Yes or No (required)

Payment

Comments

Please click on “Send” before clicking on “PAY NOW” to ensure we receive your registration information.  Thank You!

No Refunds after 90 days